Skip to content

Supernatural Hollywood Babylon

Supernatural is an 18-episode movie series that was released on the year 19th of April, 2007.


It’s a movie about two brothers Sam and Dean Winchester who embarked on a journey to Hollywood to find out the real cause of the death of an actor who was said to have been murdered by a ghost whilst shooting a horror movie on set.

On getting there to commence their investigation they realize it was all false but they were forced to buckle up when both the executive producer and studio executive died mysteriously.

  • Director: Philip Sgriccia
  • Script writers: Eric Kripke ,Ben Edlund, Sera Gamble


  • Jared Padalecki as Sam Winchester
  • Gary Cole as Brad Redding
  • Jensen Ackles as dean Winchester
  • Don stark as Jay Wiley
  • Ben Immanuel as Walter Dixon
  • Andrew Francis as brody
  • Regan burns as McG
  • Michael silver as martin Flagg
  • Elizabeth Whitmer as windy
  • Morgan Brayton as Elise Drummond
  • R. nelson brown as frank Jaffe
  • Torrance coombs as mitch
  • Graeme Duffy as Dave
  • Leah Graham as assistant director
  • Julie Patzwald as a tour guide
  • Gerry Rousseau as Billy beard
  • Patricia Nudd as p.a
  • Aly Purrott-Armstrong as Ashley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.